Closed Today's Hours: 9:00a - 7:00p

Reviews

Add A Review
Murano
Marsha Carlson
Sam thank you very much for your help in getting me my first Nisson Morano SV. I went to buy a SUV not to lease. But Sam explained to me how leasing worked and I left with a brand new 2019 Nissan Morano SV witch was leased. He took the time to explain things in detail from beginning to end. Ask for Sam he will work very hard to get you what you want. Thanks again Sam loved my drive home in my new Nissan Morano SV.
Demetrius
Myles Johnson
Thanks again to Demetrius. He got me the perfect car at the right price. If you are in the market stop in and ask for Demetrius. He cares, and will work hard to cry you a deal
Demetrius
Alesha Rivers
Demetrius Ison My credit wasn’t the best I needed a car and was very frustrated I was told to call Boardman Nissan they’ll help me! Didn’t need no one to help me I drove off with a 2016 Toyota Corralla! I was told making my payments on time will help rebuild my credit! So they were very helpful and I got a nice car! God answers prayers!
Mark and Dominic
Rich Langenheim
Best Dealership! Mark got me into a car that fits my budget! The manager is friendly and works hard to make sure all customers are happy! Also a thanks to Dominic for his help!
Cody
Rich Weisdack
Cody was fantastic to deal with. No pressure and answered all questions. Entire staff was polite and for as busy as the were they never forgot about us and made the time to make everything right
Levi
Isaac Schuster
Isaac Schuster ????? 2 days ago Purchased a 2018 Black Nissan Sentra on 2/8/19. Levi helped me out. He did an AWESOME job! I told him what I was looking for and within a few days I was in my new car. I love it! Thanks Boardman Nissan!
Demetrius
Kendoll Kirk
Kendoll Kirk ????? 4 days ago Went to the Nissan Dealership on a price for a second key for my car. I ENDED UP DRIVING OFF THE PARKING LOT WITH A NEW (not used!) 2018 NISSAN KICK (the color is black which is so me). DEMETRIUS YOU ARE THE MAN ALLLLL DAY-EVERYDAY. This man kept his word, very polite, professional and patient. I still in awe. What a blessing-had no idea I was set up to get a new car! GOD IS SO AMAZING! I want to say a big THANK YOU to Demetrius and everyone that was involved that made sure I left with a “new” vehicle!
Amanda and Ryan
Morgan Paulus
Morgan Paulus ????? 6 days ago Amanda and Ryan did an amazing job getting us into the perfect car just in time for the new baby! So many dealerships told us they could t do anything for us until we came there really expecting the same answer and are super happy with the outcome! I absolutely love my new 2019 Rogue!
Cody Murray
Erin Carlson
Erin Carlson ????? 1 week ago Can't say enough great things! Cody Murray went above and beyond to make sure that everything went perfect for me! He went over details about my car I didn't even know existed! So happy and highly recommend!
James Chismark
Josh Mele
Josh Mele ????? 1 week ago Went to nissian to buy a vehicle and dealt with James Chismark let me tell you it was the best experience I had trying to buy a vehicle. My credit is poor and salesman James chismark was very helpful to me trying to fit me in the best vehicle that would be affordable for me. He also gave me great insight on how to improve my credit score which was very helpful. I have a crazy work schedule and we were having trouble linking up to get a deal done and he went above and beyond to make the process the most convenient for me which really meant a lot. I highly suggest if your looking for a vehicle go see James Chismark he will make sure he gets you whatever your looking for and will fight hard to get you financed at a price that’s affordable for you and helping your credit score go up
James Chismark
Charles Borton
Charles Borton ????? 2 weeks ago Not only can I say James Chismark is a beast at what he does and how he has helped me, but a very honest dude when it comes to business. He has a good name for himself out here!!!
Employees
Ada Gadzia
This is the second Nissan we got from Boardman Nissan and their employees and service is amazing. They strive for excellence and in my book they have it. Always pleasant and easy to deal with.
Thank you
Nicole eels
Thank you to all the people at the dealership for making my daughters first time buying a car a good one. A huge THANK YOU to Terri for being so kind and taking your time
Service
Brandy Virden
Visited Express Services today. Oil changed. Tires rotated. Battery serviced and a minor issue fixed. In less than a half hour. Awesome staff. Awesome service. Highly recommend
Teri
kylie mcguren
Terri is an amazing example of great customer service! He made sure I got the car I have always wished of having. He was very good at telling me all the things I needed to know about the car and the leasing policies!
Sales
Teri
JohnK's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service:5.0 Buying Process:5.0 Quality of Repair:0.0 Overall Facilities:5.0 by JohnK from Canfield, OH | November 12, 2018 Terri got me in a car and out the door without giving me the run around. I recommend coming here if you want no nonsense quality service. Reason for visit: Shopping for New Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
Teri was awesome
Nicholas King
Customer Service:5.0 Buying Process:5.0 Quality of Repair:5.0 Overall Facilities:5.0 by Nicholas King from Lake Milton, Ohio | November 10, 2018 Terri was amazing helping me get into a new car. Got around all obstacles in the way. Got me my first new car. Thanks Terri! Reason for visit: Shopping for New Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes
Great Service
C Furrow
C Furrow's Overall Rating 5.0 Customer Service:5.0 Buying Process:5.0 Quality of Repair:5.0 Overall Facilities:5.0 by C Furrow from Austintown, OH | November 5, 2018 Looking for my first car Terri was extremely patient and helped me narrow down what I was looking for as well as what I could afford. Made the whole experience great! Reason for visit: Shopping for Used Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? No
Great Service
WGCBB
The car we had an appointment to see was sold before we got their.They had a 2016 we ended up purchasing instead,our salesman Westley was very nice and knowledgeable. All in all good experience.
Chuck is the Man
LordAlonon
If you stop in at Boardman Nissan ask for Chuck, he made my car buying experience a true delight. I really appreciate the time and effort he made to find me the right car.
Great Experience!
John S.
The sales process was so easy.
© 2019 Boardman Nissan | Privacy Policy
Much from
nissanusa.com